CATENARY SYSTEMS A/CH/INT

CATENARY SYSTEMS A/CH/INT

MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY FOR SAFE MOBILITY

Mobility is one of the key topics of the future and it is thus essential to continuously install, modernise and maintain catenary systems for passenger and freight transport. With numerous successful reference projects EUROPTEN has proven to be a top-quality leader in this sector and has thereby made a significant contribution to balancing economic growth and environmental sustainability. In particular the internal research & development division with its flexible solutions and the training centre with the specialised and practice-oriented training of our staff are responsible for this success.

In the course of the past 90 years EUROPTEN has contributed to the electrification of railways of the Austrian Federal Railways (ÖBB). We have proven our skills and flexibility with new installations (operating speed of up to 250 km/h) and renewal works which were carried out during normal electrical train service on the adjacent track. These projects were carried out on time, in a highly professional way and in top quality.

We have also proven our professional skills in projects of the Swiss Federal Railways (SBB) and the Swiss South Eastern Railways (SOB) as well as in the Gotthard tunnel (with a length of 57 km).

EUROPTEN develops customised assembly technologies for each project and uses a unique planning software. In combination with our solution-oriented staff EUROPTEN guarantees high-quality services and always pays attention that construction works interrupt the train service as little as possible.

Our services include:

  • planning and assembly of complete catenary systems for standard gauge railways
  • development, manufacturing and delivery of construction parts for catenary systems
  • development of IT-programs for the technical design and project management of catenary systems
  • planning and construction of pole foundations for signaling systems and catenary systems (pole foundations, special foundations, concrete block foundations)
  • installation of tunnel radio systems

Contact us!

We are happy to hear from you.


     

 1/6

Fahrleitung A/CH/INT.

Fahrleitung A/CH/INT.

Maximale Flexibilität für sichere Mobilität.

Mobilität ist eines der Kernthemen der Zukunft, welche eine stete Errichtung, Modernisierung und Instandhaltung von Oberleitungsanlagen für den Personen- und Güterverkehr unerlässlich macht. EUROPTEN hat sich in der Vergangenheit mit vielen erfolgreichen Referenzprojekten als Qualitätsführer in diesem Bereich bewiesen und damit einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit der Ökobilanz geleistet. Vor allem die interne F&E-Abteilung mit ihren flexiblen Lösungen wie auch das Schulungszentrum mit der optimalen und praxisgerechten Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter haben großen Anteil an diesem Erfolg.

Für die ÖBB haben wir in den letzten 90 Jahren bei der Bahnelektrifizierung mitgewirkt. Sowohl bei Neubauten (Betriebsgeschwindigkeiten bis 250 km/h), als auch bei Umbauten, die während des normalen elektrischen Zugbetriebs auf den Nachbargleisen umgesetzt wurden, konnten wir unsere Kompetenz und Flexibilität unter Beweis stellen. Diese Projekte wurden professionell, qualitativ hochwertig und termingerecht abgewickelt.

Auch in der Schweiz haben wir bei Projekten der SBB und SOB, aber auch im Gotthardtunnel (Länge = 57,00km) unsere fachliche Kompetenz beweisen können.

Für die Projektabwicklung werden von uns projektbezogene Montagetechnologien entwickelt. Weiters steht uns eine einzigartige Planungssoftware zur Verfügung. In Kombination mit unseren stets lösungsorientierten Mitarbeitern garantieren wir qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit, wobei immer darauf geachtet wird, dass der Bahnbetrieb durch die Bautätigkeiten so wenig als möglich behindert wird.

Unser Dienstleistungsangebot umfasst:

  • Planung und Montage kompletter Oberleitungsanlagen für Vollbahnen
  • Entwicklung, Fertigung und Lieferung von Bauteilen für die Fahrleitung
  • Erstellung von EDV-Programmen zur technischen Auslegung und Projektierung von Fahrleitungsanlagen
  • Planung und Ausführung von Gründungen für Fahrleitungs- und Signalmaste (Pfahlgründungen, Sonderfundamente, Betonblockfundamente)
  • Montage von Tunnelfunkanlagen

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.


     

 1/6