BOARD OF DIRECTORS
WILFRIED RENDL
Managing Director
wilfried.rendl@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5104
+43 1 934 66 87 5104
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
FRANZ ROSSLER
Managing Director
franz.rossler@europten.com
+43 664 91 88 330
+43 1 934 66 87 5103
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
DETLEV EWERING
Business Unit Manager
detlev.ewering@europten.com
+49 152 22 98 48 20
+49 5485 99 790 150
+49 5485 99 790 111
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
Olaf Segelbach
Division Manager Project Management, Head of Resource Management
olaf.segelbach@europten.com
+49 173 6276 724
+49 30 4530 631 29
+49 30 4530 631 21
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
Pitt Marxhausen
Division Manager Sales
pitt.marxhausen@europten.com
+49 152 229 848 21
+49 341 22 469 64
+49 341 22 469 99
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
Heiko Jahn
Regional Manager North
heiko.jahn@europten.com
+49 152 229 848 22
+49 5485 99790 152
+49 5485 99790 122
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
THORSTEN BODIS
Regional Manager West
thorsten.bodis@europten.com
+49 171 681 45 35
+49 6201 26891 20
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES AT
Christian Auer
Business Unit Manager
christian.auer@europten.com
+43 676 887 995 169
+43 1 934 66 87 5169
+43 1 934 66 87 5109
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES AT
Martin Daringer
Head of Resource Management
martin.daringer@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5179
+43 7223 861 81 5579
+43 7223 861 81 5239
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES AT
Friedrich Rauchenberger
Regional Manager Bavaria
friedrich.rauchenberger@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5162
+43 1 934 66 87 5162
+43 1 934 66 87 5109
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES AT
Stefan Dragotinits
Regional Manager Austria
stefan.dragotinits@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5170
+43 1 934 66 87 5170
+43 1 934 66 87 5109
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
Annett Retter
Head of Statics Overhead Power Lines North/East
annett.retter@europten.com
+49 174 150 90 58
+49 341 22469 58
+49 341 22469 98
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
WOLFRAM GEMPERLEIN
Head of Statics Overhead Power Lines South/West
wolfram.gemperlein@europten.com
+49 162 298 44 67
+49 6201 26891 30
VCARD
OVERHEAD POWER LINES & CABLES DE
René Hetmank
Head of Line Routing Overhead Power Lines
rene.hetmank@europten.com
+49 152 0929 1927
+49 201 21 96 18 3 127
+49 201 26 98 582
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS AT/CH/SI
WOLFGANG SCHLESINGER
Business Unit Manager
wolfgang.schlesinger@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5111
+43 1 934 66 87 5511
+43 1 934 66 87 5109
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS AT/CH/SI
Gerald Ulrich
Business Unit Manager
gerald.ulrich@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5124
+43 1 934 66 87 5124
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS CH
Werner Schwendimann
Division Manager
werner.schwendimann@europten.com
+41 79 344 75 32
+41 44 552 40 25
+41 44 552 40 29
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS DE
HERMANN WOGOWITSCH
Business Unit Manager
hermann.wogowitsch@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5151
+43 1 934 66 87 5551
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS DE
MANFRED HOPP
Division Manager of Settlement
manfred.hopp@europten.com
+49 152 09290 149
+49 30 4530 631 14
+49 30 4530 631 2121
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS DE
NORBERT REIMANN
Head of Ressource Management and Logistics
norbert.reimann@europten.com
+49 173 6276 739
+49 3371 640 92 8112
+49 3371 620 467
VCARD
CATENARY SYSTEMS DE
Hans Scheibner
Head of Planning Office Leipzig
hans.scheibner@europten.com
+49 173 6276 745
+49 341 22 469 56
+49 341 22 469 99
VCARD
QSHE
HERBERT WEINBERGER
Head of the Department QSHE
herbert.weinberger@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5190
+43 1 934 66 87 5190
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
QSHE
MATTHIAS PAUL
Safety Officer
matthias.paul@europten.com
+49 173 627 6743
+49 30 4530 631 28
+49 30 4530 631 21
VCARD
CAREER
Kerstin Potzmann
Human Resources Manager
kerstin.potzmann@europten.com
+43 676 887 99 5213
+43 1 934 66 87 5213
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
PURCHASE
einkauf@europten.com
+43 1 934 66 87 5100
+43 1 934 66 87 5109
VCARD
ACCOUNTING
Martin Straka
Head of Accounting
martin.straka@europten.com
+43 1 934 66 87 5211
+43 1 934 66 87 5110
VCARD
 

European Trans Energy GmbH

Emil-Fucik-Gasse 1, A-1100 Wien, Österreich

+43 1 934 66 87 - 5100

+43 1 934 66 87 - 5110

contact@europten.com

 
Impressum | Datenschutz